Meet ElasticFunnels at Affiliate Grand Slam in Rome, 2–5 November 2026

Pricing Academy Blog
Simvoly vs ElasticFunnels
SimvolyElasticFunnels

Simvoly alternative for ad buyers

Simvoly builds websites, stores and funnels at a low monthly price. ElasticFunnels is built for funnels on paid traffic, with the sale sent back to the ad.

Last checked 20 October 2026Sourced from their public pages14-day free trial, no card
At a glanceSimvolyElasticFunnels
Starting priceSimvoly Starter: $18 a month, or $12 billed yearlyElasticFunnels Starter: $97 a month
Upsells and bumpsFrom Premium, $49 a month.On every plan.
Split testsOn funnels and pop-ups. One URL for all variants is not publicly stated.Up to 5 variants under one URL, on every plan.
Server-side conversionsNot publicly statedMeta, Google Ads, TikTok and more.
Verdict, 20 Oct 2026Pick Simvoly for a website, store and funnels on a small budget, or to resell under your own brand.Pick ElasticFunnels when ads or affiliates pay for the traffic and each test is decided on sales.
Where ElasticFunnels wins

Each sale credited to the ad that paid for it

Simvoly shows funnel analytics. ElasticFunnels ties each order to its ad, UTM and page variant.

Simvoly's features page covers funnel analytics, A/B tests on funnels and pop-ups, and 15 payment processors. Server-side conversions and routing across merchant accounts are not publicly stated.

ElasticFunnels posts each sale and upsell back server-side to Meta, Google Ads and TikTok, so the ad platform learns from purchases. Variants share one URL and are decided on sales, and orders spread by weight across your NMI MIDs.

Build your own dashboards from 80+ card types. See analytics.

Top UTM sources ranked by revenue in ElasticFunnels analytics (demo data): 83.5% of revenue from Facebook, Google and YouTube, with sessions and revenue per source
Feature by feature

Simvoly vs ElasticFunnels side by side

Where Simvoly does not publicly state a capability, we say so.

SimvolyElasticFunnels
A/B split testsYes. A/B tests on funnels and pop-ups. Whether variants share one URL is not publicly stated.YesVariants rotate server-side under one URL, so Meta, Google and TikTok keep their learning. Winners are picked on sales.
Routing by UTM, country or deviceNot publicly statedYesRoute visitors by UTM, country, device, affiliate or any query parameter, on the same URL.
Page and funnel builderYes. Drag-and-drop websites, stores and funnels, with 100+ funnel templates and 200+ block and page templates.YesPages, funnels, quizzes and popups, with reusable components and pages as code.
AI page builderPartial. An AI assistant for text. Building or cloning whole pages is not publicly stated.YesBuilds any page you describe, from VSLs and advertorials to quizzes and checkouts. Or paste a URL and the AI clones it into an editable page.
Order bumpsYes, on Premium and Elite.YesOrder bumps on the checkout, then one-click upsells and downsells after it.
One-click upsellsYes, upsells and downsells on Premium and Elite.YesOne-click upsells and downsells charge the saved card, with no second form.
Subscriptions and dunningPartial. Recurring payments. Dunning on failed renewals is not publicly stated.YesSubscriptions and rebills live on the same customer record as the first order.
Payment processorsYes. "15 payment processors"; the help center names Stripe, Braintree, 2Checkout and PayPal, plus cash on delivery and bank transfer.YesStripe, NMI, PayPal, Klarna and Authorize.net, plus Shop Pay. Connect as many merchant accounts as you run.
Routing across merchant accountsNot publicly statedYesWeighted across your NMI MIDs, filtered by card brand, product and amount, with a daily cap per MID. The load balancing report breaks out sales, revenue and refunds per MID.
CRMYes. A CRM comes free with every site.YesCustom entities, fields, pipelines and stages, not just a contact list.
Email marketingYes, as an add-on from $9 a month for 500 subscribers, with SMS and WhatsApp automation.YesEmails start from your order data: a customer enters or leaves a saved audience (bought X but not Y, refunded, top spenders) or matches a live audience on your page. Sent through your own SMTP, Amazon SES, Postmark, SendGrid, Mailgun, Brevo, Resend or Mailrelay, with unsubscribes handled.
Affiliate programNot publicly stated for your own products.YesRun your own affiliate program, and take BuyGoods, ClickBank and Digistore24 orders by postback.
Call centerNot publicly statedYesAgent queue, screen pop, dispositions, do-not-call list and agent commissions, with phone orders on the customer record. On every plan.
Server-side conversionsNot publicly statedYesThe sale posts back server-side to Meta, Google Ads, TikTok, Snapchat, Pinterest, Reddit and more.
Sale-level attributionPartial. Funnel analytics. Crediting each order to an ad is not publicly stated.YesEvery order is tied to its ad, UTM and page variant. Build dashboards from 80+ card types.
Courses and communitiesYes. Courses, communities and video hosting.YesCourse and membership areas, on every plan.
White labelYes. Separate white-label plans from $59 a month billed yearly.Not offered
API and developer accessYes. Public API docs.YesREST API, the ef CLI, server-side scripts on any page and an MCP server for AI agents.
Transaction share0%, processor fees only.0.5% on EF-run gateways only. Nothing on external carts.

How we source this. Every Simvoly cell is taken from their own public site or help center, last checked on 20 October 2026 at simvoly.com and help.simvoly.com. Where they do not publicly state a capability we say so, rather than claiming they lack it. If anything here is out of date, email [email protected] and we will correct it. Simvoly is a trademark of its owner. ElasticFunnels is not affiliated with it.

Simvoly pricing

Simvoly pricing vs ElasticFunnels pricing

Simvoly meters funnels, websites and bandwidth by plan. ElasticFunnels meters page views.

Simvoly

Monthly price, yearly price per month in brackets

  • Simvoly Starter$18 ($12), 1 website, no funnels
  • Simvoly Business$36 ($29), 5 funnels
  • Simvoly Premium$49 ($39), 10 funnels, upsells and bumps
  • Simvoly Elite$97 ($79), unlimited funnels, 5 websites
  • Simvoly email marketingAdd-on from $9 a month
  • Simvoly trial14 days, no card

ElasticFunnels

Metered on page views

  • ElasticFunnels Starter$97 a month, 50,000 page views, 3 brands
  • ElasticFunnels Growth$197 a month, 250,000 page views, 10 brands
  • ElasticFunnels Scale$497 a month, 500,000 page views, unlimited brands
  • ElasticFunnels EnterpriseCustom terms, on request
  • Checkout fee0.5% on EF-run gateways only
  • Free trial14 days

Simvoly is the cheaper tool. If a website with a few funnels is all you need, its Premium plan covers upsells and bumps for less than our Starter. ElasticFunnels costs more because every plan carries the call center, MID routing, server-side conversions and the affiliate program. See every plan on the pricing page.

Plan limits

Where Simvoly plans stop

Three limits from Simvoly's pricing page that matter once a funnel runs on paid traffic.

LimitOn SimvolyOn ElasticFunnels
Upsells start on the third planSales funnels with upsells, bump offers and subscriptions are listed on Premium and Elite. Starter has no funnels.

Source: Simvoly's pricing page, checked 20 Oct 2026

Starter already has the checkout, bumps, one-click upsells and a members area, because every plan carries every feature. Add a bump.
A cap on funnelsBusiness has 5 funnels and Premium 10; unlimited funnels need Elite.

Source: Simvoly's pricing page, checked 20 Oct 2026

Plans are metered on page views and brands, so you can build as many funnels as you test.
Two adminsEvery plan lists 2 admins.

Source: Simvoly's pricing page, checked 20 Oct 2026

Unlimited team members on every plan, each with a role that sets what they can open.
Credit where it is due

What Simvoly does better

Simvoly covers more of a small business than we do.

A website, store and funnels for less

One low monthly price buys a full website and store next to the funnels, with appointments, quizzes, communities and courses built in.

White label for agencies

Separate white-label plans let an agency resell the builder to clients under its own brand.

ElasticFunnels covers the paid-traffic side: split tests under one URL decided on sales, server-side conversions, routing across your NMI MIDs and a call center, on every plan.

The verdict

Which one is for you

Checked against both products on 20 October 2026.

Simvoly

Simvoly is built for

Small businesses and agencies that want a website, a store and a few funnels from one low-priced builder.

ElasticFunnels

Pick ElasticFunnels if

You buy traffic for your own offers and need every test, upsell and sale reported back to the ad platform. Start with the 14-day free trial.

Switching

How to switch from Simvoly

Start with the funnel your ads point at.

Clone the funnel pages.

Paste each page URL into the AI builder and get an editable ElasticFunnels page back.

Connect payments and pixels.

Add Stripe, NMI, PayPal, Klarna and Authorize.net, then connect Meta, Google Ads or TikTok for server-side conversions.

Move one campaign first.

Point one ad campaign at the new funnel, compare on sales, then move the rest.

Talk to the founder

Bring the funnel you built on Simvoly.

Book a demo and bring the funnel and the ads behind it. We will walk through the same funnel on ElasticFunnels, from the split test to the sale posted back to the ad.

Samuel Todosiciuc, founder and CEO, ex-CTO of a direct response company
Sam, founder of ElasticFunnels
FAQ

Simvoly alternative FAQ

Is ElasticFunnels a Simvoly alternative?

Yes, when the funnel runs on paid traffic. Both build funnels with a checkout, order bumps and one-click upsells. ElasticFunnels adds split tests under one URL, server-side conversions to the ad platforms, MID routing across NMI accounts and a call center. Simvoly costs less and also builds websites, stores and communities.

How much does Simvoly cost?

Simvoly lists four plans. Starter is $18 a month, or $12 billed yearly, and Business is $36, or $29 yearly; upsells and bumps start on Premium. The free trial lasts two weeks with no card, and email marketing is an add-on from $9 a month. ElasticFunnels starts at $97 a month, with every feature on every plan.

Which Simvoly plan has upsells and order bumps?

Simvoly's pricing page lists sales funnels with upsells, bump offers and subscriptions on Premium and Elite. Starter has no funnels, Business has 5 and Premium 10. On ElasticFunnels the checkout, bumps and one-click upsells are on every plan.

Does Simvoly charge transaction fees?

Simvoly says it charges 0% transaction fees; your payment processor's fees still apply. ElasticFunnels charges 0.5% on orders through an EF-run gateway, and nothing on external carts such as ClickBank or BuyGoods.

Which payment processors does Simvoly support?

Simvoly's features page says 15 payment processors. Its help center names Stripe, Braintree, 2Checkout and PayPal, plus cash on delivery and bank transfer. ElasticFunnels connects Stripe, NMI, PayPal, Klarna and Authorize.net, and spreads first sales by weight across your NMI MIDs.

Does Simvoly have A/B testing?

Yes. Simvoly offers A/B tests on funnels and pop-ups. Whether the variants share one URL is not publicly stated. ElasticFunnels serves up to 5 variants under one URL and picks winners on sales.

Does Simvoly send purchases to Meta server-side?

Server-side conversions are not publicly stated by Simvoly. ElasticFunnels posts each sale and upsell back server-side to Meta, Google Ads, TikTok and more, tied to the ad that brought the buyer.

How do I move from Simvoly to ElasticFunnels?

Paste each funnel page URL into the AI builder to clone it, connect your payment processor, then point one ad campaign at the new funnel and compare on sales before moving the rest.

Send every sale back to the ad.

Same-URL split tests, one-click upsells and server-side conversions on every plan.