The best Funnelish alternative for most sellers is ElasticFunnels. Funnelish is a funnel builder in front of Shopify. ElasticFunnels is the whole direct-response stack in one account: funnel pages, split tests that never change the ad's URL, your own checkout with bumps and one-click upsells, subscriptions, routing across several merchant accounts, a CRM, a call center, affiliates and server-side conversions, on one customer record.
The rest of the list are single-job tools. Checkout Champ is a billing engine priced at a share of sales, ClickFunnels is a general all-in-one, CartPanda is a hosted checkout with a per-sale fee, Zipify, GemPages and Replo are page apps inside Shopify, and FunnelKit is a WooCommerce plugin.
Funnelish gives dropshipping and DTC brands a funnel, a checkout and one-click upsells in front of Shopify at a low entry price. People start looking for alternatives when one of three things happens. The bill moves, the traffic outgrows a visitor cap, or the business starts needing things a Shopify-first funnel builder was never meant to do, like spreading card volume over several merchant accounts, running a call center, or trusting the numbers in the ad account.
This list is for ecom and nutra sellers running paid traffic to their own offers, which is exactly who ElasticFunnels was built for.
Why sellers look for Funnelish alternatives
Here is what the sources support. Everything below comes from Funnelish's own pages, archived copies of them, or public threads, and each is linked in the notes of this page.

- The price went up in 2026. Archived copies of Funnelish's pricing page show the middle plan at $79 a month with 100 funnels until April 2026. By 20 May it was PRO at $99 with 50 funnels, and Advanced went from $199 to $249. Basic stayed where it was.
- Visitor caps. Basic covers 20,000 visitors a month and PRO 100,000. Unlimited visitors start at Advanced. On paid traffic, visitors are the number you are trying to grow.
- Per-transaction add-ons. The pricing page says "0% extra processing fees", and the base plans don't take a cut. Gateway Pools, Funnelish's payment routing, costs 0.5% per transaction on top of processing, and managed subscriptions cost another 0.5%.
- Routing is narrow for now. Gateway Pools is listed only on Advanced. Funnelish's own help doc calls it beta, cards only, and limited to managed subscriptions. It names the gateways that can route today as Stripe, Airwallex and NMI.
- Shopify sync is a moving part. Funnelish's community has troubleshooting threads for orders that don't sync to Shopify, subscription rebills that don't sync, and orders stuck as drafts. That is normal for any two-system setup, and worth knowing before you build a business on one.
A Reddit thread in r/FacebookAds that often comes up in this search is about something else. It is a tracking audit of landers built with Funnelish or Checkout Champ in front of a Shopify store, and the problems it lists apply to both tools: the lander on a different domain from the store, redirects that drop the ad's click ID, and Purchase events firing twice when both systems send them. I've lived that one. On my about page I wrote about the years before ElasticFunnels: "Postbacks that broke when URLs changed." When the funnel and the store are two systems, every handoff between them is a place for a sale to go missing from your ad data.
The best Funnelish alternatives at a glance
Entry prices are monthly on monthly billing unless the tool only sells yearly, from each vendor's pricing page on 29 September 2026.
| Tool | Best for | Starts at | Free trial? | Key strength |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElasticFunnels | Best overall. Paid-traffic ecom, nutra and DR offers | $97 a month, every feature | 14-day trial | The whole stack on one record: split tests under one URL, own checkout and subscriptions, routing across NMI MIDs, CRM, call center, server-side conversions |
| Checkout Champ | DR brands that want a billing back office | $300 a month + 1% of gross sales | Demo; trial not publicly stated | Routing across 270+ gateways on the first sale |
| ClickFunnels | All-in-one with email and courses | $97 a month ($81 yearly) | 14-day trial | Payments AI routing on every plan, no share of sales |
| CartPanda | A hosted checkout with its own gateway | $0.99 a month + 9.9% + $1 per sale | Start free, no card | Bumps and one-click upsells on every plan |
| Zipify | Staying inside Shopify | Pages $19; upsells from $9.95 a month | 14 days (Pages), 30 days (upsells) | Upsell app priced on the upsell revenue it makes |
| GemPages | The cheapest Shopify pages | Free, then $29 a month | Free plan | Unlimited pages from the first paid plan |
| Replo | Shopify brands with a design team | $119 a month ($99 yearly) | Free to build and preview | Landing pages with A/B sessions included |
| FunnelKit | WooCommerce stores | $99.50 first year, then $129 | Free plugin; 14-day refund | One-click upsells on many WooCommerce gateways |
How we picked these Funnelish alternatives
We didn't score or star anything. We read each vendor's pricing page, feature pages and help docs on 29 September 2026 and compared the things a paid-traffic seller leaving Funnelish would ask about:
- The real monthly cost. Plan price, the meter it grows on (visitors, sessions, revenue, sites), and any share of sales or per-transaction fee.
- How split tests are served. Under the URL the ad already uses, or through a redirect to a second URL. On paid traffic that difference shows up in your ad account.
- The checkout. Order bumps, one-click upsells, subscriptions, and which gateways work.
- Payment routing. Whether orders can be spread across more than one MID (merchant account), and on what terms.
- Shopify fit. Inside Shopify, in front of it, or instead of it.
Where a vendor doesn't publicly state something, we say so instead of assuming they lack it. If something here is out of date, email [email protected] and we'll fix it.

The list splits into two camps. Zipify, GemPages and Replo are apps inside Shopify, so Shopify keeps the checkout. ElasticFunnels, Checkout Champ, ClickFunnels and CartPanda run a checkout of their own. Funnelish sits in between, which is part of its appeal and part of why people outgrow it. When I'm choosing between the camps, the first question I ask is whether I need more than one merchant account. If the answer is yes, the Shopify apps are out.
The eight tools, one by one
We make ElasticFunnels. The others get the same sourcing: their own pages, read on 29 September 2026.
1. ElasticFunnels: the best Funnelish alternative overall
ElasticFunnels is the whole direct-response stack in one account: funnel pages, split tests, the checkout with bumps and one-click upsells, subscriptions, routing across your merchant accounts, a CRM, a call center, affiliates and server-side conversions. Funnelish gives you a funnel in front of Shopify; ElasticFunnels gives you the funnel, the checkout, the customer record and the ad data as one system on your domain, so there is no store handoff for a sale to fall through, and Shopify stays optional.
Best for: DTC, ecom and nutra sellers buying traffic on Meta, Google or TikTok who want to test pages without touching the ad, sell on their own checkout and keep every order tied to the ad that sold it, especially if you run, or plan to run, more than one merchant account.
Pages and tests built for paid traffic:
- Split tests of 2 to 5 variants served under one URL, so the ad never changes and Meta and Google never re-enter learning. Test whole pages, funnel branches, single elements or order bumps; significance is calculated for you and a person marks the winner.
- Pages fast: a visual builder or code, an AI page builder that builds any page you describe, and a page cloner that turns your Funnelish pages into editable copies.
- A funnel builder with upsell and downsell branches, trigger rules by country, affiliate or query parameter, and exit popups.
A checkout that sells more per order:
- Every processor in one checkout: Stripe, NMI, PayPal, Klarna and Authorize.net, on your own domain, with no Shopify in the middle.
- Order bumps, one-click upsells and downsells on Stripe, NMI and PayPal, and Apple Pay and Google Pay on NMI and Stripe.
- Subscriptions with intro-to-full price steps, prepaid discounts, dunning for failed renewals and save offers at cancellation, run by ElasticFunnels rather than left to the gateway.
- Routing across your NMI MIDs, included on every plan: a weight per MID, rules by product, card brand and amount, daily and monthly caps, a switch to take a MID out of rotation, and a load balancing report with sales, revenue and refunds per MID. Your other processors connect as separate payment methods you pin to a page or a funnel branch.
The rest of the stack Funnelish doesn't have:
- The sale goes back to the ad. Server-side conversions to Meta, Google Ads, TikTok, Snapchat, Pinterest and Reddit, with each order tied to its ad and page variant, and ad spend next to revenue per campaign, ad set and ad.
- A built-in CRM and call center on the same customer record: a recovery queue of abandoned checkouts and failed payments, phone orders and agent commissions, through ViciDial, Five9 or Ytel.
- An affiliate program with commission groups, a portal, payouts and per-affiliate postbacks.
- Email: order and subscription emails from your own SMTP, automations that send email on a purchase, refund or tag, and native connections to Klaviyo, ActiveCampaign and others for campaigns.
- Shopify when you want it. ElasticFunnels creates Shopify orders from its own orders, so Shopify can keep inventory and shipping. ShipOffers, Jetpack and Fulfil.io are there for fulfillment, and TaxJar, Avalara or TaxCloud for sales tax.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): $97 a month on Starter (50K page views), $197 on Growth (250K) and $497 on Scale (500K). Every feature is on every plan, routing and the call center included; plans differ only by usage limits. There is a 0.5% fee on orders taken through the EF-hosted checkout, none on external carts, and no add-on charged per transaction for routing or subscriptions. 14-day free trial. Full details on the pricing page.
Pros: tests that don't change the ad's URL; your own checkout with routing, subscriptions and upsells; CRM, call center, affiliates and ad tracking on one record.
Trade-off: there's no free plan; the 14-day trial gives you every feature instead.
Choose it if you buy traffic and want the funnel, the checkout and the ad data in one place. The side-by-side is on Funnelish vs ElasticFunnels.

2. Checkout Champ: a billing back office at a share of sales
Checkout Champ is a checkout, funnel builder and CRM built on the Konnektive engine, which its about page says it licensed. It's the heavier move from Funnelish: more billing machinery, and a price that grows with your sales.
Best for: brands doing real volume who want gateway routing, a call center module and subscription recovery tools in one back office.
- Gateways and routing. Integrations with more than 270 gateways. Its ATRI router picks the gateway for the first sale with round robin, weighted or "Intelligent" routing and caps.
- Call center. Agents, commissions and dispositions, with plugins for ViciDial, Ytel and Five9.
- Split tests. A/B/C/D splits by percentage. Visitors enter a split slug and are sent to variant pages that each have their own slug.
- Shopify. A plugin pulls Shopify products into Checkout Champ.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): Growth is $300 a month plus 1% of gross sales; Enterprise is $300 a month with a volume-based fee reduction. Plugins such as 3DS, Fraud Manager and Account Updater are billed as separate line items, and the account manager costs extra after the first 60 days. A trial is not publicly stated; the site offers a demo.
Limitations: the share of sales grows with you (1% of $100,000 is $1,000 a month on top of the fee); split variants live on their own slugs. See Checkout Champ vs ElasticFunnels.
3. ClickFunnels: a general all-in-one with email and courses
ClickFunnels bundles funnels, email, courses, a store and a community under one login. It isn't ecommerce-first like Funnelish, but its checkout and one-click upsells work, and it has no share of sales.
Best for: sellers whose list and content do much of the selling and who want email in the same account.
- Payments AI is included on every plan. It routes by customer location, currency, product or amount and supports backup gateways, across its own gateway, Stripe, PayPal and NMI.
- One-click upsells that don't ask for the card again.
- Split tests allow one variant per funnel step. A test on the first step is served at the funnel's root URL without a redirect; later steps have no special split URL.
- Unlimited visitors on every plan, and a native store with shipping and tax. A Shopify integration isn't documented in its help centre.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): Launch $97, Scale $197, Optimize $297 a month, or $81, $164 and $248 a month yearly; Dominate is $5,997 a year. 14-day trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Limitations: about twice Funnelish's entry price; A/B only, one variant per step. See ClickFunnels vs ElasticFunnels.
4. CartPanda: a hosted checkout with a per-sale fee
CartPanda is a hosted checkout and store for physical and digital products, with its own payment gateway, Cartpanda Pay. It can also replace the Shopify checkout while keeping products and orders in sync.
Best for: sellers who want a store-plus-checkout with upsells and a built-in gateway, and don't mind a per-sale fee.
- Order bumps and one-click upsells on every paid plan, with a one-page checkout.
- Shopify checkout replacement with products and orders synced.
- Its own gateway, described as multi-acquirer, with a retry tool that re-attempts declined orders for up to three days.
- Split tests and third-party gateways are not publicly stated in the help articles we read.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): Light $0.99 a month plus 9.9% + $1 per sale, Starter $29 plus 9.5% + $1, Premium $99 plus 9% + $1, Advanced $299 plus 8.5% + $1. The help centre gives Cartpanda Pay's rolling reserve as 10% for 90 days in one article and 5% in another. You can start free with no card.
Limitations: the per-sale fee is the biggest cost at volume; a rolling reserve on payouts.
5. Zipify: page and upsell apps inside Shopify
Zipify is two Shopify apps. Zipify Pages builds landing and product pages, and One Click Upsell (OCU) adds pre- and post-purchase offers around Shopify's own checkout.
Best for: Shopify brands that want funnel-style pages and upsells without leaving Shopify's checkout.
- Post-purchase upsells and downsells, plus split tests of offers, on every OCU tier. In-checkout upsells need Shopify Plus.
- Page split tests in Zipify Pages. Its help doc says the public test URL is Page A's URL; whether variant B is served under that same URL during the test is not stated.
- Pricing that tracks results. OCU is priced on the upsell revenue it generates, not your order volume.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): Pages Starter $19, Basic $39 and Advanced $99 a month (unlimited split tests on Advanced), with a 14-day trial. OCU runs from $9.95 a month (up to $200 of upsell revenue) to a cap of $999, with a 30-day trial.
Limitations: Shopify only, with Shopify's checkout and gateways; Pages Starter allows one split test campaign.
6. GemPages: a low-cost Shopify page builder
GemPages is a Shopify page builder that has added post-purchase upsell funnels. It's the cheapest way on this list to get landing pages on a Shopify store.
Best for: small Shopify brands testing products on a tight budget.
- Unlimited published pages from the first paid plan.
- Post-purchase upsells with offer A/B tests on every plan.
- One Shopify store per subscription.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): Free (one published page), Build $29, Optimize $59 and Enterprise $199 a month. Upsell volume is capped at $100 a month below Optimize; Optimize removes the cap but takes a commission as you grow (the rate is not publicly stated), and Enterprise has none. No timed trial; there is a free plan and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
Limitations: Shopify only; an unstated commission on Optimize.
7. Replo: a Shopify page builder for design teams
Replo is a Shopify landing page builder aimed at brands that care a lot about design, and it now also sells an AI agent that builds and runs store pages.
Best for: larger Shopify brands with designers and a steady flow of campaign pages.
- A/B tests on paid plans. Its support doc says a test uses an entry URL that redirects each visitor to one of the variant URLs, and an existing URL can't be the entry point.
- Sessions included for A/B tests, with overage billed per thousand sessions.
- No checkout or upsells of its own; Shopify's checkout does that job.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): Starter $119 a month ($99 billed yearly) and Pro $599 ($499 yearly), with a free plan to build and preview. Replo's support doc and its Shopify App Store listing give different A/B session allowances, so check the one on your invoice.
Limitations: tests redirect from an entry URL; sessions are metered.
8. FunnelKit: funnels as WooCommerce plugins
FunnelKit is the WooCommerce answer to Funnelish: WordPress plugins for checkout pages, funnels, order bumps, one-click upsells and email automations, hosted by you.
Best for: stores already on WooCommerce that want funnels without a monthly SaaS bill.
- One-click upsells on many WooCommerce gateways that support card tokens, including Stripe, PayPal, Square, Braintree, Mollie and NMI.
- A/B tests with weights and a winner you declare; how variant URLs are served is not publicly stated.
- A free plugin on wordpress.org, though bumps and upsells are in the paid plans.
Pricing (checked 29 September 2026): yearly only. Basic $99.50 (renews at $129), Plus $149.50 (renews at $299, the first plan with A/B tests, bumps and upsells), Professional $199.50 (renews at $399), Elite $299.50 (renews at $599). A 14-day money-back guarantee instead of a trial; no transaction fee.
Limitations: WooCommerce only and self-hosted; renewal prices are roughly double the first year.
Funnelish alternatives compared, feature by feature
Funnelish is in the table too, as the baseline. Cells come from each vendor's own pages; "not stated" means we didn't find it there.
| Tool | Runs on | Split tests | One-click upsells | Routing across merchant accounts | Share of sales |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElasticFunnels | Hosted on your domain; optional Shopify order sync | 2–5 variants under one URL: pages, branches, elements, bumps | Yes: Stripe, NMI, PayPal, plus bumps and downsells | Weighted across NMI MIDs; product, card brand and amount rules; daily and monthly caps; per-MID report; every plan | None; 0.5% on EF-hosted checkout only |
| Funnelish | Hosted, syncs to Shopify | Step variants split at the CDN edge | Yes | Gateway Pools on Advanced, beta, +0.5% per transaction | None on base plans |
| Checkout Champ | Hosted | Split slug to variant slugs | Yes | ATRI: round robin, weighted or Intelligent, with caps | 1% of gross (Growth) |
| ClickFunnels | Hosted | One variant per step | Yes | Payments AI, every plan | None |
| CartPanda | Hosted, or Shopify's checkout slot | Not stated | Yes, every plan | Its own multi-acquirer gateway | 8.5–9.9% + $1 per sale |
| Zipify | Shopify app | Page tests (Pages), offer tests (OCU) | Post-purchase | Shopify's checkout | OCU priced on upsell revenue |
| GemPages | Shopify app | Offer A/B tests | Post-purchase | Shopify's checkout | Commission on Optimize (rate not stated) |
| Replo | Shopify app | Entry URL redirects to variant URLs | No | Shopify's checkout | None; A/B sessions metered |
| FunnelKit | WooCommerce plugin | Yes, weighted | Yes, Plus and up | Your WooCommerce gateways | None |
When I compare checkout tools, the column I read first is the last one. A share of sales looks small on a demo and large on a good month.
How to switch from Funnelish
Move one funnel first, prove it on sales, then move the rest. Here is the order I'd do it in.

- List what you run. Every live funnel, its products, prices, bumps, upsells, gateways, pixels and the ads pointing at it. Export whatever Funnelish lets you export for products, customers and orders.
- Rebuild the products. In ElasticFunnels you can import products from a CSV file with a preview before import. Recreate subscription products with their intervals and price steps.
- Rebuild the pages. Paste each Funnelish page URL into the page cloner to get an editable copy, or describe the page to the AI builder. Check every block on mobile.
- Connect payments. Add your gateways, rebuild bumps and one-click upsells, and if you run several NMI MIDs, set each one's weight, rules and caps.
- Leave active subscriptions alone at first. Stored cards live with your gateway, so moving existing subscribers is a gateway question, not a page question. Start new subscribers on the new checkout and plan the old ones with your gateway.
- Fix tracking before traffic. Connect Meta, Google Ads and TikTok server-side, make sure Purchase fires from one system only, and keep the funnel on your own domain.
- Point DNS and test. Connect your domain or a subdomain, send one ad set to the new funnel, and compare it with the old one on sales per visitor before you move the rest.
What doesn't move: Funnelish's split-test history and analytics, and the exact page code. Keep screenshots of your winning pages and your numbers before you cancel.
Which Funnelish alternative is best for you?
For most sellers leaving Funnelish, the answer is ElasticFunnels. The others each replace one slice, a billing engine, a page app or a plugin; ElasticFunnels replaces Funnelish and the tracker, CRM and billing tools around it, with split tests that never touch the ad's URL.
- You buy traffic and want the funnel, your own checkout, subscriptions, routing and ad tracking on one record: ElasticFunnels.
- Shopify's own checkout must stay and you only want prettier pages on the store: Zipify, GemPages or Replo.
- Your store is WordPress and will stay that way: FunnelKit.
Selling courses or coaching rather than products? Then none of these is the natural fit, and our best sales funnel software guide covers Kajabi and the course-first tools. For head-to-heads, the compare hub has every comparison, and the Checkout Champ and Shopify pages go deeper on the two most common next steps.
- Run the numbers at twice your current traffic before you pick. A cheaper plan that caps visitors, or adds a percentage for routing and subscriptions, isn't cheaper for long on paid traffic.
- Price a share of sales at the revenue you want to reach, not the revenue you have.
- Extra merchant accounts are for capacity and redundancy. They won't hide a chargeback problem, and I'd walk away from anyone selling them that way.
- Don't migrate during a scale push. Move the funnel in a quiet week, with one ad set, and keep the old one live until the new one wins.
Sellers leave Funnelish because the business changed shape: more traffic, more merchant accounts, a call center, a store that started to feel like a second system. ElasticFunnels is built for that shape, with the funnel, the checkout, the customer and the ad data in one place. Clone your best Funnelish page, send one ad set to it, and let the sales per visitor make the call.



