Pricing Academy Blog

Best ClickFunnels alternatives in 2026

Nine ClickFunnels alternatives compared on price, split testing, checkout, email and fees, with the kind of seller each one suits. We make one of them, so every competitor fact below comes from that vendor's own pages, checked on 29 September 2026.

Summarize with:
Illustration: the monitor mascot holds up one card from a fan of three, with a page, a cart and a chart, next to a large card with a funnel icon
The short answer

The best ClickFunnels alternative overall is ElasticFunnels. ClickFunnels is a page builder with email and courses attached. ElasticFunnels is the whole selling system in one account: pages, split tests under one URL, a checkout with bumps and one-click upsells, subscriptions, courses and a members area, a CRM and call center, attribution with server-side conversions, and your own affiliate program, all on one customer record and all on every plan. The full ClickFunnels vs ElasticFunnels comparison goes feature by feature.

The other tools on this list each do one part of that job. Systeme.io is the cheapest start, GoHighLevel is an agency CRM you can resell, Kajabi is a course host, SamCart and ThriveCart are carts, and Leadpages and Unbounce are landing page builders.

For nine years I was CTO of a direct-response company. We tried to buy one platform for pages, checkout, CRM, attribution and the call center, nothing fit how we sold, and in 2023 I left to build ElasticFunnels so that one account could run the whole thing.

ClickFunnels made the sales funnel a product anyone could buy. People look for an alternative when they outgrow it: the tests, the checkout, the plan caps, or the pile of other tools they still need next to it. This guide compares nine options on exactly those points.

Try the whole stack on one funnel. Clone your best ClickFunnels page, split test it under one URL and take the order on your own processor. Every feature is on every plan.

What's wrong with ClickFunnels?

Nothing is broken. The reasons people leave are about fit and cost, and each one below comes from ClickFunnels' own pricing page or help center.

  • The entry price buys a capped plan. Launch is $97 a month ($81 billed annually) with 10,000 contacts, 2 team members and 3 courses. Scale is $197 and Optimize $297. The API and webhooks start on Scale, and the Affiliate Center starts on Optimize. We cover what each ClickFunnels plan limits in a separate guide.
  • Split tests are one variant per step. Its help center says "Each funnel step can accommodate a maximum of one variant page", and that later steps "don't have special URL for split testing". If you buy ads, you can't test three headlines on the upsell page at once.
  • Classic funnels don't move to 2.0. ClickFunnels Classic and 2.0 "require separate accounts", and its own article says "You cannot migrate funnels from your Classic account to your 2.0 account." The import tool it points to, BarnumPT, "only imports individual pages". If you are on Classic, going to 2.0 is a rebuild either way, which makes it a natural moment to compare other tools too.
  • You pay for the bundle whether you use it or not. Email, courses, a community and a store come in every plan. That's good value if you use them, and dead weight if your sales come from ads and you already run Klaviyo.

Two things people often assume are not true. ClickFunnels does not take a cut of your sales ("No. You'll keep every penny you make."), and its Payments AI help page lists a "Standard Base Fee" of 2.9% + 30 cents, the same headline rate SamCart lists for SamPay. If fees are why you're leaving, compare the processor, not the funnel builder.

Illustration: a balance scale with a stack of coins on one pan and three cards with an envelope, a graduation cap and a group of people on the other
The monthly price against the bundle. Email, courses and a community are worth paying for only if you use them.

The best ClickFunnels alternatives at a glance

Entry prices are monthly, on monthly billing, from each vendor's pricing page on 29 September 2026. Most get cheaper billed annually, and most cap contacts, visitors, products or team seats per plan, so price the plan you would actually need.

ToolBest forStarts atFree plan or trialKey strength
ElasticFunnelsBest overall: anyone selling on paid traffic$97 a month14-day trialPages, tests, checkout, subscriptions, courses, CRM and attribution in one account
Systeme.ioA first offer on a small budgetFree, then $17 a monthFree planPrice, with email included
GoHighLevelAgencies with local clients$97 a month14-day trialA CRM you can resell
KartraCoaches and creators$59 a month, plus a 5% fee14-day trialEmail, SMS, courses and helpdesk
KajabiCourses and communities$179 a monthTrial of up to 14 daysCourse delivery and a community
SamCartDigital products, checkout first$79 a month7-day trialA polished checkout
ThriveCartA cart without a monthly bill$47 a month, or $495 once30-day trialLifetime license, no fee on sales
LeadpagesLanding pages and lead capture$67 a month7-day trialUnlimited traffic on every plan
UnbounceLanding pages for paid campaigns$29 a month14-day trialPopups and Smart Traffic

For reference, ClickFunnels itself starts at $97 a month with a 14-day trial.

How we picked these tools

We started from what people who leave ClickFunnels are looking for: a lower bill, better testing, a stronger checkout, a course platform, or an agency CRM. Then we picked the tools that answer at least one of those well and that sell funnels, checkouts or landing pages to the same kind of buyer.

For each tool we read four things on the vendor's own site, on 29 September 2026:

  • the pricing page, on monthly billing, including transaction fees and the limits on each plan;
  • how split tests work and which plan has them, from the help center;
  • the checkout: order bumps, one-click upsells, and which processors connect;
  • what is built in and what needs another tool: email, courses, an affiliate program, a CRM.

We didn't give scores or stars. A score hides the one thing that matters to you under an average of things that don't. Where a vendor doesn't say something publicly, we say "not publicly stated" instead of guessing, and the detailed side-by-side pages linked in each section list every source URL.

The nine ClickFunnels alternatives

We make ElasticFunnels, so it's listed first, and every competitor fact below links back to that vendor's own pages. If something here is out of date, email [email protected] and we'll fix it.

1. ElasticFunnels: best ClickFunnels alternative overall

ClickFunnels gives you pages and a funnel, then leaves the checkout logic, the CRM, the call center and the attribution to other tools. ElasticFunnels runs all of it in one account. A visitor lands on a page, buys through your checkout, takes the upsell, logs into the members area, and shows up in the CRM with the ad, the page variant and every order on one customer record. Nothing is stitched together with Zapier, and nothing is held back for a bigger plan.

Best for: direct-response vendors, media buyers, affiliates, and info, ecom, nutra and course sellers who run paid traffic. Especially strong if you sell through several NMI MIDs.

What you get in one account:

  • Pages, built three ways. A visual builder, a code editor, and an AI page builder that builds any page you describe, from a VSL page or advertorial to a quiz, checkout or upsell. The page cloner turns any live URL, your ClickFunnels pages included, into an editable page. Pages run on your own domains with automatic SSL.
  • Funnels and split tests under one URL. A visual funnel with upsell and downsell branches, and trigger rules that pick the funnel by country, affiliate or query parameter. Split tests serve 2–5 variants of any page, funnel branch or order bump under one URL, so the ad never changes and Meta and Google never go back into the learning phase. Each result comes with a significance test, and page events show different content by country, device or traffic source on the same URL.
  • A checkout you own. Custom checkout pages on your domain, on Stripe, NMI, PayPal, Klarna and Authorize.net: multi-step layouts, order bumps, coupons, Apple Pay and Google Pay on Stripe and NMI, and one-click upsells and downsells on Stripe, NMI and PayPal.
  • MID routing across your NMI accounts. Each order is split by weight across your MIDs, filtered by product, card brand and amount, and held to daily and monthly caps. Rebills stay on the MID that stored the card, because the card lives in that MID's vault. The load balancing report shows sales, revenue and refunds per MID, and you can pin any other processor to a page or funnel branch.
  • Subscriptions that keep paying. Intro prices that step up to the full price, prepaid discounts, dunning for failed payments, save offers at cancellation, and MRR, churn and lifetime value reports.
  • Courses and a members area. Buyers log in with a magic link, no password, and are logged in automatically after checkout. One portal shows their courses and progress, orders, subscriptions and bonus downloads, and lets them cancel through a retention offer.
  • CRM, call center and automations. A CRM with custom pipelines and fields that quiz answers and form entries flow into. A call center with a recovery queue for abandoned checkouts and failed payments, phone orders, agent commissions, and do-not-call and quiet-hours guards. Visual automations send email and SMS, tag contacts and call webhooks.
  • Attribution and server-side conversions. Ad spend from Meta and Google sits next to revenue per campaign, ad set and ad, and each sale is sent server-side to Meta, Google Ads, TikTok and Taboola, so it reaches the ad platform even when the browser blocks the pixel. Custom dashboards draw from 80+ card types.
  • Your own affiliate program. Commission groups, an affiliate portal, payouts and a postback per affiliate. If you promote other people's offers, sales from BuyGoods, ClickBank and JVZoo come back by postback too.
  • Email where it matters for selling. Order, receipt, subscription and dunning emails go out from your own SMTP, and automations tag and sync buyers into Klaviyo, ActiveCampaign, Mailchimp or any of the 50+ integrations.
  • AI agents and the CLI. Claude Code or Codex can build pages and launch split tests through the ef CLI, and the MCP server connects Claude Desktop.

Pricing: Starter at $97 a month, Growth at $197 and Scale at $497, with a 14-day free trial. Every plan has every feature, including the call center, courses and MID routing; the plans differ only in usage limits such as page views, brands and team seats. There is a 0.5% fee on orders taken through the ElasticFunnels checkout, and none on orders from BuyGoods, ClickBank or any other external cart. Full details on the pricing page.

Pros: the whole funnel on one customer record, tests that never touch the ad, a checkout on your own processors with MID routing, subscriptions, courses and a call center included, and no feature held back for a bigger plan.

Cons: no free-forever plan; you start on the 14-day trial.

A checkout plan picker built in ElasticFunnels: a 90-day subscription, 6, 3 and 1 bottle one-time bundles priced per bottle, with a money-back guarantee note
A checkout built in ElasticFunnels (demo data): a subscription and three bundles on one page, on your domain and your processor.
A split test result in ElasticFunnels: B, the long-form variant, leads on conversion rate at 4.05%, +23.0% against the control so far, not yet a significant winner
A split test in ElasticFunnels (demo data): both variants ran under one URL, and the result is flagged as not yet significant.

The full side-by-side is ClickFunnels vs ElasticFunnels.

2. Systeme.io: best free ClickFunnels alternative

Systeme.io is the low-cost all-in-one: funnels, email, courses, a blog and an affiliate program in one account. It is the cheapest way to start: the free plan needs no card and doesn't expire, but it stops at 2,000 contacts and 3 funnels.

Best for: a first offer, a small list and a tight budget.

Standout features:

  • Funnels, email broadcasts and sequences, courses, a blog and an affiliate program in one login.
  • Unlimited email sends and "0% transaction fees" on every plan.
  • Order bumps, one-click upsells and A/B tests, with the number of each capped by plan.

Pricing: Free (2,000 contacts, 3 funnels, 1 course), then Startup at $17, Webinar at $47 and Unlimited at $97 a month. Its page says annual billing gives "2 months free".

Pros: the lowest cost of anything on this list, email included, and no fee on sales.

Cons: split tests, bumps and upsells are counted per plan, and a test compares two pages in the same funnel. Routing between several Stripe accounts is not publicly stated.

Consider it if… you are launching your first product and price is the main reason you're leaving ClickFunnels. See Systeme.io vs ClickFunnels and Systeme.io vs ElasticFunnels.

3. GoHighLevel: best for agencies

HighLevel is an agency platform first: a CRM with pipelines, SMS, calendars, reviews and funnels, sold per agency with sub-accounts for clients and a white-label option to resell it. The funnel builder is one part of a much larger box.

Best for: agencies that serve local or service businesses and want to resell the software.

Standout features:

  • A CRM with pipelines on every plan, and custom objects.
  • Built-in email and SMS, booking calendars, and an affiliate manager.
  • Sub-accounts per client: 3 on Starter, unlimited above it.

Pricing: Starter $97 a month, Unlimited $297, Agency Pro $497, with a 14-day free trial. Phone numbers, SMS, email sends and premium AI are billed on usage on top.

Pros: a lot of software per dollar for an agency, and a product you can sell to clients.

Cons: split tests send visitors from one entry URL to "the dedicated URLs for the Control Page and the Variation Page". Usage billing makes the real monthly cost harder to predict. There is more to learn than a funnel builder needs.

Consider it if… you run an agency and want to resell the software to clients under your own brand. See ClickFunnels vs GoHighLevel and GoHighLevel vs ElasticFunnels.

4. Kartra: best for coaches and creators

Kartra is the closest thing to ClickFunnels in shape: pages, funnels, email, SMS, courses, a helpdesk, calendars and webinars under one login. It suits a coaching business that sells to its own list more than one that lives on ads.

Best for: coaches and creators with one or two core offers.

Standout features:

  • Email and SMS, courses and memberships, a helpdesk and webinars in one account.
  • Page tests that "compare up to four different versions of a page".
  • An affiliate program with second-tier commissions, from the Growth plan.

Pricing: Essentials $59 a month with 500 contacts and "5% transaction fees"; Starter $119, Growth $229 and Professional $549 with larger contact limits. There is a 14-day trial.

Pros: more built in than ClickFunnels at a similar price, including a helpdesk and SMS.

Cons: the 5% fee on the entry plan. Whether a page test keeps one URL is not publicly stated, and its one-click upsells rely on a browser cookie on the same device.

Consider it if… your list does the selling and you want everything in one place. See ClickFunnels vs Kartra and Kartra vs ElasticFunnels.

5. Kajabi: best for courses and communities

Kajabi starts from the product ClickFunnels treats as an add-on: the course. It hosts courses and a community, with a branded mobile app on Pro, with funnels, landing pages and email built around them.

Best for: creators whose business is the course and the community around it.

Standout features:

  • Course delivery and communities, plus a branded app on Pro.
  • Unlimited marketing emails, landing pages and funnels on every plan.
  • Order bumps and up to 10 upsells per offer, charged to the same payment method.

Pricing: Basic $179 a month, Growth $249 and Pro $499, capped at 5, 50 and unlimited products and 2,500, 25,000 and 100,000 contacts. Kajabi takes no revenue share, but a third-party processor adds a fee of 2% on Basic, 1% on Growth and 0.5% on Pro. Its help center describes a free trial of up to 14 days, and every plan has a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Pros: a polished course and community product, with a branded app on Pro.

Cons: the highest entry price here. A/B tests cover landing pages, and checkout or sales-page tests are not publicly stated.

Consider it if… the course is the business. See ClickFunnels vs Kajabi and Kajabi vs ElasticFunnels.

6. SamCart: best checkout-first tool

SamCart starts from the order page: polished checkout pages for digital products, with courses, AI page tools and payment routing added over time. It suits sellers whose traffic arrives warm and whose funnel is mostly the checkout.

Best for: digital products where the checkout is the funnel.

Standout features:

  • Checkout templates that are quick to set up, with courses on every plan.
  • On Pro: "1-Click Upsells + Order Bumps", A/B testing, Subscription Saver and an affiliate center.
  • Payment routing that assigns products to processors, on Pro.

Pricing: Core $79 a month and Pro $199, with a 7-day free trial and 25% off on yearly billing. SamPay processing is 2.9% + 30 cents.

Pros: a clean checkout with little setup.

Cons: the tools most funnels depend on (bumps, one-click upsells, tests) are the upgrade to Pro. Tests cover checkouts and upsell funnels, not the pages before them.

Consider it if… you sell digital products to warm traffic. See ClickFunnels vs SamCart and SamCart vs ElasticFunnels.

7. ThriveCart: best for a cart without a monthly bill

ThriveCart is a shopping cart with a page builder and a course platform, and it's the only tool here you can still buy once. It added monthly plans in July 2026, and its blog says "The lifetime option is still available."

Best for: sellers who want to stop paying a monthly platform fee.

Standout features:

  • Checkout pages with an order bump, A/B split testing and one-click upsells and downsells on the Standard plan.
  • "0% fees on sales", and a built-in course area.
  • An affiliate program with JV contracts, on Pro+.

Pricing: Standard is $47 a month ($37 billed annually) and Pro+ $87 a month ($67 billed annually), or Standard as a lifetime license for $495 once. There is a 30-day free trial.

Pros: the lowest long-run cost for a cart, with no fee on sales.

Cons: split tests run on hosted checkout products through a shared test link, and the landing pages before the cart are simpler than a funnel builder's.

Consider it if… you sell a few products and want a cart you pay for once. See SamCart vs ThriveCart and ThriveCart vs ElasticFunnels.

8. Leadpages: best for landing pages and lead capture

Leadpages builds landing pages, pop-ups and simple sites, with lead capture as the main job. It doesn't try to be a full funnel platform, which is exactly why some people who only used ClickFunnels for opt-in pages move to it.

Best for: lead generation and simple product pages.

Standout features:

  • "Unlimited traffic on every plan. No traffic overage fees."
  • A/B testing from the Grow plan, with up to four variants.
  • Checkouts that can add an upsell at checkout.

Pricing: the pricing table lists Grow at $67 a month ($53.58 billed annually), Optimize at $135 and Scale at $271. The FAQ on the same page still quotes Grow at $99, so check the price at checkout. A 7-day free trial; A/B testing is not on the cheaper publishing-only plans.

Pros: simple, fast landing pages with no traffic caps.

Cons: one-click upsells after the checkout and a CRM are not publicly stated, so a multi-step funnel needs other tools.

Consider it if… you mostly used ClickFunnels for opt-in pages. See how Leadpages stacks up against ClickFunnels and Leadpages vs ElasticFunnels.

9. Unbounce: best landing pages for paid campaigns

Unbounce is a landing page builder for marketers running paid campaigns, with pop-ups, banner bars and Smart Traffic, which sends each visitor to the variant it expects to convert best. It has no native checkout, so it replaces the front of a ClickFunnels funnel, not the whole thing.

Best for: lead-gen landing pages for paid campaigns.

Standout features:

  • Weighted A/B variants inside one page, from the Experiment plan.
  • Smart Traffic on the Optimize plan, and dynamic text replacement.
  • Pop-ups and banner bars alongside the pages.

Pricing: Starter $29 a month for up to 500 visitors, Build $99, Experiment $149 and Optimize $249, with a 14-day free trial and no card. "Unlimited A/B testing" starts on Experiment.

Pros: strong landing pages and testing for lead generation.

Cons: the entry plan has no A/B tests and a low visitor cap, and there are no checkout, upsells or courses.

Consider it if… you need landing pages for lead-gen campaigns and sell elsewhere. See ClickFunnels vs Unbounce, Unbounce vs Leadpages and Unbounce vs ElasticFunnels.

ClickFunnels alternatives compared feature by feature

The table sets ClickFunnels against the nine alternatives on the five things that most often decide a switch. "Not stated" means the vendor doesn't say publicly, not that it can't.

ToolSplit testsBumps and one-click upsellsRouting across payment accountsEmailAffiliate programFee on sales
ClickFunnelsOne variant per stepYesNot statedBuilt inOptimize and DominateNone stated
ElasticFunnels2–5 variants under one URL, on any page, funnel branch or bumpEvery plan; one-click upsells on Stripe, NMI and PayPalWeighted across NMI MIDs, with rules and daily and monthly capsOrder, receipt and dunning emails from your SMTP; campaigns through Klaviyo and othersEvery plan, with portal, payouts and postbacks0.5% on its own checkout only
Systeme.ioCapped by planYes, capped by planNot statedBuilt in, unlimited sendsYes, every plan0%
GoHighLevelVariants on their own URLsYesNot statedBuilt in, billed on usageYesNone stated
KartraUp to four versionsBumps yes; upsells by browser cookieNot statedBuilt inFrom Growth5% on Essentials
KajabiLanding pages onlyYesNot statedBuilt in, unlimitedGrowth and Pro2% to 0.5% with a third-party processor
SamCartCheckouts, on ProOn ProProducts assigned to processors, on ProCart and order emailsOn ProNone on SamPay
ThriveCartCheckout productsYesNot statedCart and dunning emailsOn Pro+0%
LeadpagesFrom Grow, up to four variantsUpsell at checkout; one-click not statedNo checkout routing statedThrough integrationsNot statedNone stated
UnbounceFrom ExperimentNo checkoutNo checkoutThrough integrationsNot statedNo checkout

Read the ElasticFunnels row across: it is the only one with an answer in every column that doesn't depend on the plan. And the table leaves out what else sits in that same account: a CRM with a call center, subscriptions with dunning and save offers, and server-side conversions tied to each ad and variant.

How to switch from ClickFunnels

Every switch has the same four parts, whichever tool you pick. Your contacts and orders move as files. The pages themselves generally get rebuilt.

Illustration: four pills in a row joined by arrows, with a download icon, a page, a credit card and a globe
The switch in four moves: export the data, rebuild the pages, reconnect the checkout, then move the domain.
  1. Export your data. ClickFunnels exports contacts and orders as CSV files (its help center has an article for each). Note your product list and prices, and note every active subscription and which gateway it bills on. Subscriptions are the hard part: saved cards are stored by the gateway that charges them, so ask your gateway and the new tool how existing subscribers move before you cancel anything.
  2. Rebuild the pages. Plan to rebuild each page. In ElasticFunnels, paste each live page URL into the page cloner and it comes back as an editable page, or describe the page to the AI builder. Rebuild your best-selling funnel first.
  3. Reconnect the checkout. Connect your payment gateway to the new tool, then recreate products, order bumps, upsells and downsells, and the order emails. Run a real test order through every step, including a declined card.
  4. Move the domain and the tracking. Point your domain or subdomain's DNS at the new tool, reinstall your pixels and Conversions API settings, and update any postback URLs your affiliate network or tracker uses.

Then run both for a while. Point one ad at the new funnel, compare it with the old one on sales, and only move the rest when the numbers agree. Cancel ClickFunnels last, after the new funnel has taken real orders and your subscribers have moved.

Picture a vendor with one main funnel, a presell, a checkout with a bump and two upsells. Rebuilding those five pages is an afternoon with a cloner. Moving three hundred active subscriptions without a single failed rebill is the part that deserves a week of care.

Which ClickFunnels alternative is best?

For most people leaving ClickFunnels, the answer is ElasticFunnels. The others each replace one part of ClickFunnels: a cheaper builder, a course host, a cart or a landing page tool. ElasticFunnels replaces ClickFunnels and the tools you run next to it, and still goes deeper than each of them on the part that makes money: testing, checkout, billing and attribution.

Illustration: one circle branching out to four cards with a megaphone, a graduation cap, a shopping cart and a briefcase
Four kinds of seller. One account covers all four.
  • You run paid ads to your own offers or someone else's: ElasticFunnels. Tests that never move the ad, a checkout on your own processors, and revenue per ad and per variant.
  • You sell courses or a membership: ElasticFunnels. Courses and a passwordless members area come with the checkout, the upsells, the subscriptions and the ad tracking that sell them.
  • The checkout is your funnel: ElasticFunnels. Bumps, one-click upsells, subscriptions with dunning and MID routing on every plan, with the pages in front of the checkout included.
  • You want fewer tools: ElasticFunnels. Pages, CRM, call center, affiliates and attribution share one customer record.
  • Different jobs: if you're an agency reselling software to local clients under your own brand, that's what GoHighLevel is built for. If all you need is one opt-in page with no checkout, a landing page builder like Leadpages will do.

New to building funnels? Start with how to create a sales funnel, and see the wider list in the best sales funnel software. Every head-to-head comparison is on the compare hub.

My take
  • If you're leaving ClickFunnels, don't trade it for another tool that does one part of the job. Every tool you add next to it is another login, another bill and another copy of the customer.
  • Pick the platform where the test, the checkout, the subscription and the ad data share one record. That's why I built ElasticFunnels, and it's the one I'd move to.
  • Move one funnel first. Clone it, run it next to the old one for a week, and compare sales per ad.
  • Take care with subscriptions. Pages you can rebuild in a day; a failed rebill is a lost customer.

ClickFunnels made funnels easy to buy. ElasticFunnels is what you move to when you want the whole business, from the ad to the rebill, in one place. Start with your best-selling funnel, and cancel ClickFunnels once the new one has taken real orders.

FAQ

ClickFunnels alternatives FAQ

What is the best alternative to ClickFunnels?

ElasticFunnels is the best ClickFunnels alternative overall. It runs pages, split tests under one URL, a checkout with bumps and one-click upsells, subscriptions, courses, a CRM, a call center, affiliates and attribution in one account, with every feature on every plan. The other tools each cover one part of that: Systeme.io is the cheapest start, GoHighLevel suits agencies that resell software, Kajabi hosts courses, and SamCart and ThriveCart are carts.

Is there a free version of ClickFunnels?

No. ClickFunnels has no free plan; it offers a two-week free trial and a 30-day money-back guarantee. The best-known free alternative is Systeme.io, whose free plan includes 2,000 contacts and 3 funnels with no card and no expiry.

What is cheaper than ClickFunnels?

Systeme.io (free, then $17 a month), Unbounce ($29 a month for landing pages only), ThriveCart ($47 a month, or a one-time license), Kartra ($59 a month plus a 5% fee on that plan) and SamCart ($79 a month). Compare the plan you would need at your volume, not the entry price.

Is GoHighLevel better than ClickFunnels?

For agencies, usually yes: it adds sub-accounts for clients, SMS, calendars and a CRM you can resell, and its entry plan costs the same per month as ClickFunnels Launch. For one business selling its own offer, ClickFunnels is simpler to run, and GoHighLevel bills messaging on usage.

Is Systeme.io better than ClickFunnels?

It is cheaper: a free plan, paid plans from $17 a month, unlimited email sends and no fee on sales. Both limit split testing, ClickFunnels to one variant per funnel step and Systeme.io to a number of tests per plan, so choose on how you sell rather than on price alone.

Can I move my funnels from ClickFunnels to another platform?

Your contacts and orders export from ClickFunnels as CSV files. The pages generally have to be rebuilt; in ElasticFunnels you can paste a live page URL into the page cloner to get an editable copy. Move subscriptions with care, because saved cards stay with the payment gateway that charges them.

Does ClickFunnels take a percentage of sales?

No. Its pricing FAQ says you keep every penny you make, and Payments AI lists a standard base fee of 2.9% + 30 cents, like most processors. Some alternatives do charge on sales: Kartra 5% on its entry plan, Kajabi up to 2% with a third-party processor, and ElasticFunnels 0.5% on orders through its own checkout only.

Which ClickFunnels alternative is best for paid ads?

ElasticFunnels. Split tests run under one URL on every page, so the ad never points somewhere new, the checkout runs on your own processor, and each sale is sent server-side to Meta, Google Ads and TikTok and tied to the ad and the variant. Subscriptions, upsells, the CRM and the call center sit in the same account.

Which ClickFunnels alternative is best for courses?

ElasticFunnels, if you sell the course with ads or a funnel. Courses and a passwordless members area come on every plan, with the checkout, one-click upsells, subscriptions and ad tracking in the same account. Kajabi is built around a course community and a branded app, but its A/B tests cover landing pages only.

Does ElasticFunnels have email marketing?

Yes, for the emails that sell. Order, receipt, subscription and dunning emails are built in and go out from your own SMTP, and automations send email and SMS after a purchase, a refund or a form entry. For newsletter broadcasts, ElasticFunnels tags and syncs buyers into Klaviyo, ActiveCampaign, Mailchimp and other integrations.

Move one funnel and compare

Rebuild one funnel, split test it under one URL and see which ad sold. Start a 14-day free trial.